Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I came in sell my car. I worked with Joe MacConnell, and he walked through my car, was extremely nice, and took additional time to write an offer even though I likely won’t sell my car there. I previously took my car to another dealer to get its transmission inspected and that dealer told me that nothing was wrong with my car even though it was acting quite strange. Joe test drove my car immediately knew there was something wrong and was willing to write me an offer for my car that highlighted this issue. Thanks to Joe I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I had to get a new car after my other very loved vehicle was totaled due to theft (boo, I know). I ended up finding a car I really liked here and these guys were so patient and helpful throughout everything. Nothing felt pushy or rushed, and they actually seemed like they CARED rather than just seeing dollar signs. Thanks to Keegan, Joe and Atticus for helping me out so much with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Service dept was very convenient for my schedule maintenance!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

My last visit Service was excellence, and Jake the Service advise was outstanding!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Darrell was extremely helpful and listened to my concerns/requests.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Scott was fantastic! He went above and beyond to get me my car. He even gave my son hot wheels (he loves race cars). I’ll definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Working with scott was a great best car buying experience I’ve had through the whole process really appreciate the friendly conversation the great information on my car buying overall wanting my best interest thank you to Scott Howell and everybody at Schomp Nissan. 💯🤝

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Everything was easy and great Scott made the car buying experience a wonderful one, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Had a lovely experience. Scott handled our transaction from beginning to end. He made our entire experience very easy and kept us updated throughout our recon hold. He even continues to provide us with support with some concerns we had with the vehicle after our purchase. Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

EVERYONE was extremely friendly and professional. "Sevan Strait" went the extra mile, to be sure we got the best service and courtesy. He was great, funny and informational.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We had a good experience. Nice feeling in the dealership . Everyone was nice. Sevan was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Scott and the whole schomp nissan family are amazing. This is our second car with them and they are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great motto and a giant door entrance xD. They’re very welcoming as well, I really appreciate their kindness all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Atticus was great did everything in his power to make sure we went home with a car that day and we love our new car thank you Atticus and everyone at Schomp Nissan

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

This is the way a dealership should be. No extra fees. No dealer fees. My salesperson keegan was awesome. If you need a new car don't overlook this place. Even service was awesome. They washed and vacuumed my other nissan while I was buying a 2nd car.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Josh and team made it so easy. I’m grateful we decided to walk in that day. I had a less than positive experience at another car dealer just minutes prior so this was a wonderful difference. There was no pressure and Josh was efficient, respectful, courteous, and knowledgeable. Can’t thank him enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Josh helped us find a car at a really great deal and made the purchase super easy! Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great service! Scott was extremely knowledgeable. He even returned my garage opener that I accidentally left in my trade-in vehicle. Nothing to complain about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Schomp Nissan made the car buying process super simple. Even though I came from out of state, it was one of the easiest experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. The price was far lower than any comparable vehicle I found. There were never any hidden fees and the numbers given to me during negotiation were the exact numbers signed for in the contract. I was specifically working with Kristen G. who helped me from start to finish. She was extremely professional, helpful, and transparent about everything. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Sevan was one of the most pleasant car sales person I have worked with. He quickly responded to all my questions and requests and made me think he is the type of person that does the right thing. I felt like he didn’t think about selling a car. I felt like he it’s natural for him to help people. I know he is doing his job. But it was pleasant to have someone that seems sincere. I hope he continues to be that way. There will be sales he does not get. But if he works with people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Amazing service! Scott has been a pleasure to work with, and really went out of his way to help get my car delivered before the holiday break. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The car buying process was easy. Scott is very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend to friends and famil.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Sevan is great, I've been into dealerships before, and this guy is top tier. This was actually my first real car buying experience at a dealership and i could not be more pleased. Thank you, Sevan

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Sevan was a joy to do business with. Will definitely shop at Schomp again!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Patrick was fantastic. Thorough, professional and personable. I would absolutely recommend a Frontier but more importantly, Patrick, Jessie and the entire team at Schomp Nissan. Thank you for making my experience enjoyable and for so graciously welcoming me to the Nissan family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great experience. Replaced worn out items on this used car to bring it up to speed. Even replaced the battery after I had signed the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I bought my first Nissan there, excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Gu Kim is fantastic! Th whole Schomp process, you have to experience to believe. In and out with my new used vehicle in 3 hours! No hassle, no pressure. Don’t go anywhere else if you see a vehicle you want, you won’t be disappointed!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

The truck was exactly as advertised. The staff was efficient, knowledgeable and very friendly. They arranged very competitive financing and I left confident I had purchased a quality vehicle. Working with one person (Scott Howell) was a plus even if it took longer than the advertised one hour. The communication before my arrival was appreciated and demonstrated a customer commitment you don't see at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Just wanted to give a quick shout out to Ryan in service! My lexus died on me and even though it's not a Nissan, he got me taken care of and out a bind. I'll definitely be back for future maintenance with you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Had a great experience with purchasing my Nissan Leaf even though I purchased out of State and never saw the car in person! Very responsive to questions during the process and was very impressed all around with Scott and Schomp. Will deffintely look to Schomp and Scott for future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from an Echopark and within 2-3 my Nissan started having driving problems. Very upsetting since recently purchased, I couldn’t got back to Echopark and I had to work with a Nissan dealership and I’m honestly glad I had to go to Nissan! I called and explained my situation and the female representative that took my call actually listened to me and was empathetic and she was able to get me an appointment the following week, not by pulling any strings but because they had the availability. Excited, we went to my appointment and met ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Very positive. We really enjoyed working with Gu and were grateful for his assistance and guidance

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very friendly staff who takes time to learn what you want VS what they want you to buy. No pressure. Presented a few options and went through the pros and cons of each.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Best costumer service I’ve had. Very nice, adequately responsive, and helpful. Patient and kind, explaining details and answering any questions. Great time management and taking care of business. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Very professional, courteous, and loved how quick and easy everything was.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Gu and Chad were awesome to work with. I appreciated that they stayed after hours to help me get my new Frontier and a deal that works best for me and my budget. I love the truck and I appreciated the awesome service!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Everyone was very professional, and everything was explained very clearly.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

staff was very nice easy to talk with updates text was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The sales and service departments strive to meet your needs and are very efficient in helping you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

She was indeed one of the best salespeople I have had the please of meeting and working with! Her customer service was 5/5 stars. She deserves a bonus, a weeks worth of vacation and an amazing office space for herself! She provided friendly conversation and was willing to go above and beyond for me as the customer and she didn’t ever neglect to provide answers to questions that were asked. She didn’t rush the process at all and she was very personable and helpful with everything from the beginning of the process to the end. If I had to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Incredibly Knowledgable and completely satisfied every need we had! I am very impressed and amazed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

We are new to Colorado and when my Kicks was transported over it was in need of a oil change, tire rotation etc. during transport evidently the rain guards were damaged. We didn’t know where to take the car being new to the area, so Schomp was the closest and it turns out the best option.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I loved working with Kristen Graham! She was indeed one of the best salespeople I have had the please of meeting and working with! Her customer service was 5/5 stars. She deserves a bonus, a weeks worth of vacation and an amazing office space for herself! She provided friendly conversation and was willing to go above and beyond for me as the customer and she didn’t ever neglect to provide answers to questions that were asked. She didn’t rush the process at all and she was very personable and helpful with everything from the beginning of the process to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

My Client Advisor, Daisy Echave, was excellent! We started off emailing, and she was always very responsive to all of my requests for more information, as well as being very flexible when setting up a test drive, and ultimately when I purchased my new vehicle, she was very thorough and knowledgeable about all phases of the process and the vehicle. I’m thrilled with my brand new 2023 Kicks SR!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Engaging with every customer and didn’t pressure me into anything I wasn’t looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

We felt well taken care of- the service department even called to walk us through resetting the display after it kept flashing for an oil change and maintenance following the appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Kristen Graham and Tak Yoshida were both very helpful in our car buying process. Both were professional and informative and we never felt pressured in anyway. Their communication was really what made this a great experience as they constantly kept me updated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Super fast quick and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Working with Josh felt easy and transparent, and the transaction went smoothly. The car fit what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They're always so great at taking care of me and my car and it's why I keep going back. They give solid recommendations on necessary maintenance while being mindful of the fact I'm not made of money. They keep me informed and explain everything to me clearly and even fixed a piece that had been hanging down from underneath my car without me asking them to!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I couldn’t find a truck on the lot that I liked. The salesman helping me found one being delivered a few weeks from then so I reserved it. Eventually he calls to tell me the truck was unfortunately stuck in port somewhere and not getting delivered for a few months possibly. We switched gears and looked at new inventory come in and found a truck I liked more. Within a few days it was delivered, I came by the dealership and bought the truck the same day. The whole process took about a month or so and I had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

All staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about Nissan products. The dealership was very clean and well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Sevan made purchasing our vehicle an extremely pleasant experience. He was very kind through the entire process. He clearly explained all the details and was glad to answer all our questions. I would definitely return to Sevan and Schomp Nissan for any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I had the best experience with Atticus. He helped me through the entire process with professionalism. As someone who had never purchased a vehicle before, this made my first time exciting and easy. Would highly recommend both Atticus and also the dealership. Extremely satisfied and in love with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Patrick was extremely helpful and easy to work with! Will keep Schomp Nissan on top of mind for my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Loved my experience with the dealership! George was super helpful in giving me ALL of the information I needed, answering every question I had, responding quickly, and making my first buying experience as easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

This was my first time buying a car, so I wasn’t knowledgeable about everything but Daisy was patient and made me really comfortable. I imagined this experience being stressful and an all day process but it only took 3 hours and was a smooth transaction. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. I love my new car and will refer my friends and family to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Outstanding staff. Mattheus was my salesperson and was very professional and represents Schomp Nissan extremely well. As a matter of fact, everyone was fantastic. Overall I had a great experience purchasing my Nissan Sentra. I've not owned a Nissan Sentra since I first purchased one back in 1987 when I was 19 years old and in the US Air Force. Happy to be back in another Sentra! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Great experience buying my new car. Scott Howell was great. Professional and friendly. I’ll definitely recommend his services

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Great process and fair pricing. Atticus went the extra mile to make this purchase happen for us! He even drove 2 hours to get our paperwork signed.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

They serviced my aging Altima last weekend. Yihimi (Jaime) was outstanding and I was charged far less than I'd anticipated for the extensive dealership service I received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Thank you Atticus for one of the best car buying experiences I've had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I had a verry great experience with patrick at nissan he helped us so much and was very informative and supportive, I am happier than ever with my new car !

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The staff was very friendly and did a great job on my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service, Patrick S. Helped us with a test drive & gave us a lot of good car buying information. He let us know how Schomp works (which is great!). Got us through the process, finished our paperwork in the same evening! Best car guy I’ve ever worked with!!! Best car buying experience I’ve had in many years! They ought to have more Patrick’s in the car dealership world! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Been here twice and always blown away by how accommodating they are. Unreal the quality of service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with both Patrick and Gu, great salesmen, great customer service... definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I usually do not leave reviews online, but I wanted to share my experience with Josh Ahrens. Josh was amazing! He was kind, understanding, and patient as we looked at different vehicles. He took the time to explain the differences in features clearly. Kudos to Josh. And Schomp Nissan for investing in a seasoned pro like Josh!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Good customer service experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I would like to leave my best review for this location, great experience with my first car and a special review for Kristen Graham, such a professional and dedicated employee. Always making sure to keep our needs as a first priority.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

If you are looking for a good experience in the purchase of your vehicle, Kristen Graham is your best option. In my case, my husband and I went in search of our first car, which means that we had many questions and doubts regarding the car as well as the payment, term and conditions. Kristen was always looking out for us, very professional, patient and friendly. We had to stay until closing on a Saturday due to vehicle paperwork and she never stopped being professional and she treated us with excellence. Thank you Kristen for your dedication and respect in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Daisy was my sales person and she made everything easy! Every one so nice, helpful!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Jake Daniels has been my mechanic for the past few years, when my car was on it’s last legs he recommended I think about buying a Rogue. My Salesman, Gu Kim was very professional, patient, informative and very very helpful. I do not believe I could have had a better experience than buying my new Rogue. Both Jake and Gu have taken the time to understand what my needs were and I never have felt pressured or unsure of my choices. THANK YOU BOTH!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Jake is great. Appreciate him following up weekly for months. Waiting for parts

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Went in to get my brakes and rotors replaced and ended up needing my calipers replaced too, cost was going to be way out of what I could afford, but thanks to Ryan Wilson and his expertise I was able to get everything done at an affordable price financed thru sunbit. I qualified for the full amount and could even afford the money due at check out. Will deffs be goi here again for my servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I been there with the intention to check my car then sell it. However, I was not expecting a once in a life amazing experience to the point I changed my mind in terms of selling my car. This was was only thanks to Jake from the maintenance team. Definitely I am coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Gu was great. Explained everything very well and I liked the "one person" experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Schomp is awesome! Scott was super helpful and informative and not pushy or pressuring. Made the whole process enjoyable and low stress, and he had extreme patience and great insight with my questions. Will definitely be back to a schomp next time I need a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Scott is a great salesman. No pressure, listens to your wants and needs, and gives great recommendations. Gene, the GSM was awesome getting me a great deal on financing. Will most definitely be going back to them.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great experience. Kristen was amazing! Very happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Josh and his team were absolutely amazing, I would highly recommend and am definitely going back for my next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

first time I used youur dealersship, and I was very happy with it, and withyour service manager.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The whole experience was quick and easy. I had my test drive and then purchased my car the next visit. Kristen was my sales person and she was incredibly knowledgable and very helpful during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Amazing experience Sevan was exceptional, great customer service and he had to work pretty hard for us. We came in a week ago looking for a car for my daughter, we were so extremely happy with the process we traded my wife’s car as well. Thanks for being awesome!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Patrick was a delight and made buying a car easy and fun,

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

This week my husband & I purchased a brand new 2022 Armada from Schomp Nissan in Littleton, Co., after seeing it in their internet website. We were assisted by a very nice gentleman by the name of Atticus Unzelman who was extremely knowledgeable & answered all our questions. . When my husband flew to Littleton, Co. from SW NM to pickup the Armada, Atticus spent time explaining the numerous options & accessories on it.. We are extremely satisfied & happy with our new vehicle & the purchasing process. We would like to thank Atticus & everyone involved at Schomp Nissan for making ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

We had an amazing experience buying our new Frontier truck fron Sevan!! He was a great salesman and answered all of our questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Atticus was great to work with, made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The technology utilized in transparency of services was amazing! Darrell was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Josh worked with my granddaughter on her first car purchase. He was super patient and even helped with getting her information on different insurance companies that fit her needs. She had a limited budget and he offered a couple car options that were not only affordable but reliable. I would definitely recommend Schomp Nissan and Josh as a knowledgeable, patient and most of all a nice guy!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Josh was super helpful! He worked with my budget and provided me a great first car buying experience!


Leave Us A Review