Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

God bless the good people at Schomp Nissan. They took very good care of me. I had a jeep that broke down after hitting a pot hole on Vail Pass and could not get insurance to repair the damages, but was stuck in a rental that insurance also stopped paying for. For health reasons, stage IV cancer and rheumatoid disease of liver and intestines. Schomp was able to get me out of the rental and return the rental and get me into an ideal Nisan Frontier for where I live near Eisenhower tunnel. It took longer than expected, but they ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

My service coordinator was great, super helpful and friendly. I appreciate the promptness of service and how efficient everything was.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Darrell is the best! Thanks for always taking care of me and getting it done quickly! I appreciate you guys 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Chase has all the right information and is so easy to talk to. His transparency and kindness helped me make the best decision for myself, and I am so happy in my 24 Sentra SV.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Darrel was friendly, competent, and easy going. High pressure sales is never a good tactic to get a "yes" from a customer and Darrel certainly wasn't high pressure, my husband and I appreciated that. Our mechanic was great, no unnecessary work was done to our vehicle. And the work done seems to be holding. Everyone was HONEST and NO pressure. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Alex Strainer was great to work with, he was patient with me and made the experience enjoyable! By far one of the best car buying experiences I've had.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Nissan Elect. switch recall.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

The absolute best customer service I’ve ever experienced with any business! The video of the vehicle inspection is really helpful. Walking the customer to their vehicle at the end of the appointment is above and beyond. Thank you for the excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

N/A

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Friendly, timely, professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Excellent communication with the actual salesperson, that I picked, and the sales manager. Did not purchase, just wasn't ready. Will remember Schomp Nissan whenever I am ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Easy. Friendly. Professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Recently worked with George H and he was fantastic. Super low pressure, excellent to work with and top notch customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Got back to me quickly, very nice to deal with. I am still looking and will check with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

My salesperson Alex Strainer did a great job looking at all options on buying my Murano. We did car comparisons and googled service issue histories. There was no hard sell approach and he was main contact throughout the car buying process. Much less stress than working with traditional car dealerships. Would recommend Schomp Nissan

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Overall a positive experience. Even though I ended up not purchasing a vehicle there I would highly recommend their business model and transparency. Christian was very personable and highly motivated which I appreciate above all.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Best dealership I have ever been to have maintenance done on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Jaime, our service advisor, was exceptionally helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great buying experience. Helpful and it was a super easy process. The staff was all very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Very relaxing atmosphere, and very professional employees zone would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I have my service here and the staff are extremely professional and accommodating. Sends me a video of the inspection after every service, washes my car. Awesome place!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Gu is a breath of fresh air. I never have been 100% happy with a mechanic /car service in my life. I will definitely bring my car in for maintenance, as long as he is there. Thank you Gu! (And your team!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The dealership looks clean and tidy. All employees are really friendly and helpful! Christian helped us out a lot! He was patient with us and answered all of our questions. He mad sure we get what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Now that is a 5 star service center ! Went for oil and tire rotation. Excellent service! Nice waiting room/lobby. Refreshments and snacks. Communication is top notch here. Gu Kim my express service advisor was amazing. Thank you again for superior service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Bought a used 2022 Nissan Leaf online in October of 2023. It was a Pre-Certified Used Nissan, meaning Schomp did a very detailed inspection of interior, exterior, underneath, and under hood to certify that there were no problems. Schomp made buying the car very easy, as they took care of insuring all nessacery documents were filled out and filed and arranged delivery from their dealership in Colorado to my home in Arizona and sent me all the documents I needed to get the Title and Registration transfered to Arizona. Have had the car for over two months and love it. Would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Alex was very helpful throughout the entire process, and very patient with me switching between a finance and cash sale, then back to financing again (I thought I had pulled enough cash to buy the car outright, but I had miscalculated the total price). After the sale, Alex and the other sales representatives have also worked very well as a team, answering all of my questions via text or phone calls to the shared sales support phone number. I would highly recommend Schomp, and I particularly appreciate the “no haggle” price policy, no dealer handling fee and the low-pressure presentation ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Alex was very helpful throughout the entire process, and very patient with me switching between a finance and cash sale, then back to financing again (I thought I had pulled enough cash to buy the car outright, but I had miscalculated the total price). After the sale, Alex and the other sales representatives have also worked very well as a team, answering all of my questions via text or phone calls to the shared sales support phone number. I would highly recommend Schomp, and I particularly appreciate the “no haggle” price policy, no dealer handling fee and the low-pressure presentation ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Love the video provided. Great service and friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Although I reside in a different state, I was able to secure a very pleasing vehicle. My son went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. The dealership worked quickly to send the necessary paperwork by overnight delivery. Every place for my signature or initials was clearly marked. I was able to complete all required signings and returned the packet by overnight delivery. That allowed my son to drive away with my vehicle in just 3 days.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Just bought a new SUV and I couldn’t be happier! The staff and the buying experience was very comfortable. Alex helped me out and was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Schomp Nissan was very easy to deal with. Their pricing approach was transparent and quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Josh helped us find a car he was very helpful and did not pressure us to buy a car gave us very good details about it and the extra protection plans will definitely go back to him for my next car

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Gu was very professional and efficient! I appreciate the friendliness of Schomp Nissan employees!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I hate the car buying process because of all the back and fourth but this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Alex Strainer was our salesperson and he was very professional, informative and extremely helpful. There was no pressure and the one price, one hour, one salesperson way of selling was as amazing. I would definitely buy again from Schomp and in particular from Alex.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had an awesome car buying experience at Schomp Nissan. Christian Ritter was a huge help and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I drove off the lot in my brand new Rogue and am so happy with this decision!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great service, Gene was fantastic with us. Trustworthy center

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Daisy was so helpful and amazing! Nissan has always treated me well. Daisy did not disappoint! I showed up at 8am before work, not knowing they weren’t open until 10am. Daisy let me in and was happy to help me! 2 managers also came out to greet me and welcome me in. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Working with Daisy at Schomp Nissan was an excellent car-buying experience. Her professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction set her apart as an outstanding auto salesperson. From the warm greeting to tailoring options to my needs. Daisy's performance made my car-buying experience enjoyable and memorable. I highly recommend seeking out Daisy at Schomp Nissan for a seamless and satisfying buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Josh was very responsive and helpful. All the information he provided about the car and the lease process was accurate. The price on the car was great from our first conversation and never changed. There were no surprises. The dealership had a good selection of cars to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Alex Strainer made the car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. He answered all of our questions on the test drive. Once we decided to buy the car, signing the papers was fast and easy. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in the buying process thoroughly and efficiently. This is the fifth car I've bought over the years and I've never had a good of an experience as I did with Alex and Schomp Nissan. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Excellent professional sales and support. Jesse will take the best care of you and surpass your needs. Friendly, caring, snd highly knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Outstanding customer service provided by George Hurlbert. Appreciate his expertise and knowledge. Great experience. Patrick was also very helpful. I recommend this dealership. Thank you for the snacks too (awesome selections).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

The salesman was very professional,but unable to help because the car had been sold a month ago. Some how it was put back on by mistake. It was a would have been a perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience with Josh at Schomp. He was personable, knowledgeable about the car and straightforward to deal with. None of the usual behaviors that make you want to avoid a dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Just bought a used Lexus from Schomp Nissan. By far the least stressful car buying experience I've had. Alex was extremely helpful, wasn't pushy at all, and genuinely seemed to want us to be happy with our purchase more than just wanting to make a sale. Didn't have to haggle about anything. Didn't try to tack on ANY fees. Will definitely look at Schomp next time we need another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Jesse was very helpful and made my buying experience stress free. I will be buying my next vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I really enjoy Schomp Nissan they are a smaller dealer and get oil changes done in less time than the others. I recommend Schomp Nissan to anyone needing a great car or a great quicker oil change

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Pretty much the entire experience with George, our salesperson, and the Schomp Nissan Team were exceptional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great customer service would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Dealing with Schomp was quick and easy. I was only their to check out a used Ram truck, but my salesman Jesse was on it. Between shaking hands and pulling out of the lot for a test drive was max, 3 minutes. After the drive, Jesse and the finance team at Schomp asked if they could search for better rates then those offered by my bank. Of course, better rates and cheaper payments is always good. Within an hour I had a much better offer from a local credit union and the truck was off to get detailed. Signing paperwork with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I had a very good experience with Alex during my new Car purchase and Old car trade in, He is very good in the business to provide all the necessary details about the car and get very good price for my car. Really had a very good experience with him

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Quick, professional and done right the first time. Worth it.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Perfect Best car buying experience ever

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Dropped my car off for service today. These guys were amazing. Very straightforward and efficient. Gu and Rita especially. Gu was very personable. Rita asked my son if he wanted to tour the shop and they gave him safety glasses and gave him a quick tour while Gu went over the invoice and work that had been done. A memorable experience for my son and myself. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Josh was very attentive and answered all my questions. Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Found a car on their online inventory and made an appointment to see it. Salesman was great and didn't try too hard to "sell me" as is often the case at car dealerships. Car was in great condition and they explained the inspection and repairs they did to the car prior to selling it. Sale process went quickly and efficiently. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great experience fast

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Good people,they take car of your car very well

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Very informative. Great service. Convenient.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Christian and Joe were highly professional and pleasant to work with. They made possible for me to get exactly the car I wanted and in the terms I needed. I strongly recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Darrell was great and explained everything that needed to be fixed on my car. I truly appreciate his help with my car and the shop finished the work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Always satisfying just hate how far they are located but refuse to service anywhere else

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I came to Schomp Nissan to look at a car for my daughter. We were lucky enough to get to work with Josh Ahrens... He immediately made sure the vehicle we wanted was available and went over all the info about it before sending us off to test drive it. He was extremely knowledgeable, entertaining and fun to work with. Made my daughter's first car purchase an easy and memorable time. We were in and out in no time at all. I highly recommend Schomp Nissan and Josh!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Amazing customer service. They were so friendly and nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Darrell Reble thoroughly explained the steps that would be taken to repair my car, answered all of my questions in depth and had a very positive demeanor. I have recommended this shop to friends and family and will continue to do so. This locations diligence and commitment is absolutely refreshing.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Great customer service. We’re really felt taken care of.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Alex was so warm and friendly, we didn’t feel pushed into buying anything and had a great time figuring out what was the best fit for us and left with a great car!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I had a great experience working with Daisy Echave at Schomp Nissan. She was very helpful and informative. Really know the ins and outs of the Nissan vehicles! No pressure, just pure enthusiasm and guidance throughout the whole car buying process. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Alex was great. Made the process simple and painless.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Easy..no haggling, no back & forth with manager, finance. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

When they say 1 hour it’s legit. Daisy was our rep. Found our vehicle online and f rom the first contact through the end of the sale she was top notch. Answered all of our questions with full transparency and explained everything in detail which made us feel comfortable with the purchase. Would recommend and work with Daisy again!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Recall service work

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I was looking forward to buying a new vehicle as much as I look forward to getting a root canal. Josh literally changed my entire outlook and brought comfort and trust to the process! I will definitely recommend for everyone I know to come to Schomp when buying their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Awesome I worked with Darrell and had a great experience. He is amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I would highly recommend schomp nissan to anyone. From the moment I walked in everyone was welcoming. Josh was my salesman and he was super helpful in finding me a car that suited my financial needs and expectations. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I had a great experiencing while working with Alex. My favorite part is the transparency throughout the process. Alex was very informative and consistently reassured me throughout the process that he is not commission motivated. Because of this, I was able to relax, ask questions, and get information without feeling any pressure to buy or explore more than what I was comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I worked with Darrel who was professional, knowledgeable and straight forward with information about my Truck issues. I will be recommending Schomp's service group to my friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Jesse took great care of us on our new Nissan Ariya! Highly recommend their straightforward approach. Best spot in Denver metro for a new Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I’ve been going to the same location now for over 10 years and I have to say their service has only gotten better. The individuals who work within the service department truly cares about their customers, for that they will always have my loyalty.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

My wife and I were considering a gently-used Nissan Leaf for local trips so we were pleased to find out that Schomp had a great selection of certified cars to choose from. The sales staff was friendly and very patient with us as we learned about the Leaf and narrowed our choice down. Overall a great purchasing experience and a perfect car for us, we love it! Thanks Schomp!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I had some problems with my car, that I already had looked at and was told I didn't need anything but Nissan Schomp was able to find and fix my problems.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Amazing experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Great experience purchasing my 2024 Frontier everyone was nice friendly and knowledgeable will recommend to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Fantastic staff, bay areas clean waiting area needs updated cleaner seating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great deals on the Ariya. Straight fwd. and open. No games, got us out for even on our trade when every other dealer was offering much less too. Somebody is doing something right in this shop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Daisy was awesome to work with! She exceeded my expectations for my visit and helped me choose the right vehicle for my needs. Going into car dealerships, especially as a woman, can sometimes be daunting and intimidating. However, I did not feel that at all at Nissan, and working with Daisy.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Quickly service and reasonable price!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Jamie, the service advisor who helped me was phenomenal as well as the mechanics who worked on my vehicle. Excellent customer service 100%

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Had an amazing experience with Alex as our salesman. Patrick, who was the manager was great to work with as well. Easy walkthrough on everything. Very up front and honest about things from start to finish. Great place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Great experience! Employees are very nice and helpful. It was a fast and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Jaime was awesome. She was a great communicator and her team did an excellent job repairing my car. This will be my first choice for any repairs I need down the road. Thank you for being so friendly and taking great care of my car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023


Leave Us A Review